Game of Thrones Wines Logo
You must be of legal drinking age to enter this site

International Markets


Australia & New Zealand

Australian Liquor Suppliers
Contact: John Mavili
67 Matthews Ave
Airport West Victoria 3042
telephone: (03) 8354 7194
johnmavili@alsuppliers.com.au
www.australianliquorsuppliers.com.au

Belgium

Rouseu Wijnen & Likeuren BVBA
Contact: Christoph Merchiers
Kortrijksesteenweg 147-149
B-9830 St Martens-Latem
O +32 9 222 34 45
M + 32 (0) 475 64 37 05
Christoph@rouse.be
www.rouseu.be

Canada - Alberta

Vintage West Wine Marketing
Contact: Shauna Hansen
19 Equestrian Drive
Calgary, AB T3R 1C9
telephone: 403-374-0515
Kfraser@vwwinemarketing.com
shansen@vwwinemarketing.com
Find GOT Wines @ http://www.liquorconnect.com

Canada - British Columbia

Vintage West Wine Marketing
Contact: Matt Thirlwell
2075 Westdean Crescent
West Vancouver, BC V7V 4A1
telephone: 778-340-0645
mthirlwell@vwwinemarketing.com

Canada - Manitoba

Vintage West Wine Marketing
Contact: Shauna Hansen
19 Equestrian Drive
Calgary, AB T3R 1C9
telephone: 403-374-0515
Kfraser@vwwinemarketing.com
shansen@vwwinemarketing.com
Find GOT Wines @ http://www.liquorconnect.com

Canada - Montreal

Univins and Spirits
Contact: Anny Gagne
1350 Rue Mazurette Bureau #326
Montreal, QC H4N 1H29
telephone: 514-522-9339
agagne@univens.ca
Find GOT Wines @ https://www.saq.com

Denmark

2010 Vin & Velsmag
Contact: Ebbe Frahm
C. E. Christiansens Vej 1
DK-4930 Maribo
Denmark
+45 (2688) 7545
Ef@2010.dk
www.2010.dk

Germany

Weingarten Eden
Contact: Miriam Freislederer
Rottalstra├če 18
94086 Bad Griesbach im Rottal
telephone: 8532-920050
miriam@weingarten-eden.de
http://www.weingarten-eden.de

Japan

ALCOTRADE TRUST INC.
Contact: Mimi Izawa
4-13-12, Futaba, Shinagawa-ku,
Tokyo 142-0043
Japan
Ph: +81 (3) 5702 0620
m.izawa@alcotrade.com
www.alcotrade.com

Philippines

The Wine Club
Ground Floor Cacho Gonzalez Building
101 Aguirre cor. Trasierra St.
Legazpi Village Makati City
Telephone.: (632) 893-7784
http://www.wineclub.com.ph

South Korea

BK TRADING CO., LTD
Contact: Lily Choi
2F, 808-18, Jugyang-Daero, Baegam-Myeon, Cheoin-gu
Yongin-si, Gyeonggi-do
South Korea 17180
Ph: +82 31 336 1320

Sweden

Terrific Wines AB
Contact: Andreas Karlsson
Nybrogatan 39
114 39 Stockholm
telephone: 0708998336
andreas.karlsson@terrificwines.se

Tai Wan

Tai Fung Trading Co., Ltd.
Contact: Angela Wen
10F, 320 Chung Hsiao East Road, Section 4
Taipei
telephone: 02-8771-4139
angela.wen@taifung.com.tw

For information on receiving the Game of Thrones Wines in other countries:
Contact: Mike Gilboy
telephone: +1-630-712-7695
mgilboy@vintagewineestates.com